Mr. Claus Rasmussen
Mr. Claus RasmussenPresident
PANDORA Production Co., Ltd.
88 Soi Sukhapiban 2 Soi 31, Kwaeng Dokmai, Khet Praves, Bangkok 10250
Tel: + 66 2728 7200
Email: cras@pandora.net
Mr. Torben Zoffmann Wendelboe
Mr. Torben Zoffmann WendelboeVice-President for Eastern Seaboard
CEO
ETK EMS Asia Production Ltd., Thailand
No. 64/141 Eastern Seaboard Industrial Estate (Rayong) Moo 4, Pluakdaeng, Pluakdaeng, Rayong 21140 Thailand
Phone: +66 38 955-839-41
Fax: +66 38 954-478
Web: www.etk.dk
Mr. Stiig Waever
Mr. Stiig WaeverVice-President for Denmark
QI Design and House Ltd.
1385 Soi Lard Phrao 94 (Panyajamitr), Sriwara Rd., Thong Luang, Thong
Luang District, Bangkok
TH: +66 969 71 6589
DK: +45 2621 1224
Email: stiig@waevergroup.com
 Mr. Supareak Charlie Chomchan
Mr. Supareak Charlie Chomchan
Pacific Rim Rich Group Co., Ltd.
2 Praditmanuthum Road. Tarang,
Bangkhen, Bangkok 10230
Tel: +66 (0) 2 943 6080
Email: chomchan@prichgroup.com
Mr. Kenth Hvid Nielsen
Mr. Kenth Hvid NielsenTreasury
Grundfos Thailand
92 Chaloem Phrakiat Rama 9 Road, Dokmai, Pravej, Bangkok 10250
Tel: +66 62 598 8818
Email: khnielsen@grundfos.com
Ms. Pimvimol Vipamaneerut
Ms. Pimvimol VipamaneerutBoard Member
Tileke & Gibbins International Ltd.
Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Fl.,
1011 Rama 3 Rd., Chongnonsi, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120
Telephone: +66 2056 5555
Email: june.v@tileke.com
Mr. Michael Andersen
Mr. Michael AndersenMedia/PR Committee
L.V. Technology Public Company Limited
719, KPN Tower, Rama IX Road Bangkok 10310. Thailand
Tel: +66 9 7920 9019
Email : director@dancham.or.th
Mr. Hans Jørgen Ibsen Nielsen
Mr. Hans Jørgen Ibsen NielsenBoard Member
Shaw Group Co., Ltd.
14th FL UM Tower,9/148 Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanlung, Bangkok 10250
Tel: +66 (0) 2318 3244 45
Email: hjnielsen1949@hotmail.com
Ms. Siriporn Wongurai
Ms. Siriporn WonguraiBoard Member
Falck Global Assistance Limited
10/12-13 Convent Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 93 9159456
Email: siriporn.wongurai@falck.com
Mr. Horst Wiezorrek
Mr. Horst WiezorrekEvents Committee
EuropAsia International Insurance Broker Co., Ltd.
69/6 Tang Hua Pug Building B, Unit 2/2
Soi Suksavithaya (Sathorn Rd Soi 10/Silom Rd Soi 9),
Bangrak Bangkok, 10500, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 2635 3277/78
Email: horst@europasia-insurance.com