Due to a very busy business schedule in 2017 Ms. Savira Korslund has submitted her resignation as the Director of the Board of Director’s of the Danish – Thai Chamber of Commerce effective from the 19 January 2017 where the resignation was approved by the Board.

At the same Board Meeting Ms. Birgitte Haxholm was approved as Director of the Board of Directors replacing Ms. Savira Korslund effective from 19 January 2017. Ms. Birgitte Haxholm was elected as a Reserved Board Member in 2016 at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The DTCC Secretariat